Saturday, August 20, 2011

Publisher Brian Hades confirmed four new Okal Rel Legacies titles at August 2011 conference in Calgary, When Words Collide: Opus 6 anthology, and three novellas. Novella authors are Hal Friesen, Craig Bowlsby and Lexie Pakulak. All three authors have previously published in earlier Opus anthologies. The Okal Rel Legacies series is published by Absolute XPress, an imprint of Hades Publications. The Okal Rel Saga novel series by BU member Lynda Williams is published by Edge Science Fiction and
Fantasy Publishing, which is also an imprint of Hades Publications. Cover art work for the new books will be by Michelle Milburn with story sketches commissioned from Richard Bartrop. For details see

Labels: , , , , , ,

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link